Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live webinar on GDP Requirements and the ECA/PQG Good Distribution Practice monographs.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 9:30 am-10:00 am

Free to attend excluding VAT

Making Pharmaceuticals Digital Week

Phil Butson will present a live webinar:  GDP Requirements and the ECA/PQG Good Distribution Practice monographs.

The webinar is free to attend and will start at 09.30 GMT (10.30 CET | 05.30 EST)

To register email admin@pqg.org

 

 

Details

Date:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Time:
9:30 am-10:00 am
Cost:
Free to attend

©2004-2021 Pharmaceutical Quality Group. All rights reserved. | Copyright, Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

Web site design and development by Futuresys Ltd